Sonata a 7 - 2 Cornets, Bassoon and Piano (or Strings and Continuo)

Catalog: MR1949A

Regular Price: $19.50

On Sale for $7.80

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 cornets (or trumpets or oboes), bassoon, strings and continuo (piano reduction). Includes parts for trumpets in C, bassoon, strings, and basso continuo. Also contains a piano score with a reduction of the string and continuo parts so that the work may be performed with just the three melody instruments and piano.

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Forster, Kaspar
Catalog Number: MR1949A
Pages: 29