Quartet, Op. 2, No. 1 - Horn, Violin, Viola and Cello

Catalog: M2102

Regular Price: $7.95

On Sale for $3.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Stich, Wenzel
Arranger/Editor: Gottron, Adam B.
Catalog Number: M2102
Pages: 30