Et Misericordia from the Magnificat - Flexible Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog: EMR515A

Regular Price: $57.95

On Sale for $23.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts as follows:

Part 1:
E-flat Clarinet - E-flat Cornet
Oboe - 1st C Trumpet - Mallets - Violin 1
1st B-flat Clarinet - Soprano Saxophone - 1st B-flat Trumpet
Part 2:
2nd B-flat Clarinet - 2nd B-flat Trumpet
1st E-flat Alto Saxophone
2nd C Trumpet - Violin 2
Part 3:
3rd B-flat Clarinet - 3rd B-flat Trumpet
3rd C Trumpet - Violin 3
1st F Horn
2nd E-flat Alto Saxophone - 1st E-flat Horn
1st Trombone/Baritone (bass clef)
1st B-flat Tenor Saxophone - 1st B-flat Trombone/B-flat Baritone
Part 4:
2nd F Horn
2nd E-flat Horn
1st Bassoon - 2nd Trombone/Baritone - 1st Cello (bass clef)
2nd B-flat Tenor Saxophone - 2nd B-flat Trombone/B-flat Baritone (treble clef)
Part 5:
2nd Bassoon - 3rd Trombone/Baritone - Tuba - Bass Guitar - String Bass/2nd Cello (bass clef)
Bass Clarinet - 3rd B-flat Trombone/B-flat Baritone - B-flat Bass (treble clef)
Baritone Saxophone - E-flat Bass


Piano/Keyboard/Organ/Guitar (optional)
Drums (optional)
Percussion (optional)

Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Stone, Jeffrey
Catalog Number: EMR515A
Pages: 33