Adagio from Spartacus - Harp, Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello

Catalog: ALRYFH03

Regular Price: $18.00

On Sale for $7.20

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes harp score and parts.

Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Khachaturian, Aram
Arranger/Editor: Litterell, Bob D.
Catalog Number: ALRYFH03
Pages: 24