Classical Quartets for All - Clarinet, Bass Clarinet

Catalog: EL96153

Price: $7.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun!

Table of Contents:
  • Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert)
  • Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz)
  • Frolicher Landmann (Schumann)
  • March (Mozart)
  • Waltz (Schubert)
  • Stoptime Rag (Joplin)
  • Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados)
  • Salute (Byrd)
  • Promenade (Mussorgsky)
  • Prayer (Humperdink)
  • Music For Queen Mary (Purcell)
  • Minuet (Mozart)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Ryden, William
Catalog Number: EL96153
Pages: 24