4 Dances from Swan Lake - Flute, Harp, Violin, Viola, and Cello

Catalog: ALRYFH05

Price: $30.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For flute, harp, violin, viola and cello. Transcribed by Bob D. Litterell. Parts only. No score included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Dance of the Little Swans
  • 2. Pas d' Action (Odette and the Prince)
  • 3. Scene
  • 4. Scene Finale

Publisher: Alry
Composer/Author: Tchaikovsky, P. I.
Arranger/Editor: Litterell, Bob D.
Catalog Number: ALRYFH05
Pages: 25