Classical Quartets for All - Percussion

Catalog: EL96162

Price: $6.26

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun!

Table of Contents:
  • Waltz (Schubert)
  • Stoptime Rag (Joplin)
  • Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados)
  • Salute (Byrd)
  • Promenade (Mussorgsky)
  • Prayer (Humperdink)
  • Music For Queen Mary (Purcell)
  • Minuet (Mozart)
  • March (Mozart)
  • Frolicher Landmann (Schumann)
  • Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz)
  • Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert)
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Ryden, William
Catalog Number: EL96162
Pages: 24