Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Antigona: Apuntes para la sinfonia - Mixed Quintet with Harp and Percussion

Catalog: 50483850

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Instrumentation: Piccolo, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet, Trumpet, Harp and 2 Percussion. Sketches for the Sinfonia de Antigona. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prologo
  • 2. Episodio y Threno

Publisher: Carlanita Music
Composer/Author: Chavez, Carlos
Arranger/Editor: Delgado, Eugenio
Catalog Number: 50483850
Pages: 41