8 + 1 - 8 Winds and String Bass

Catalog: 50486737

Price: $27.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 oboes, 2 B-flat clarinets, 2 F horns, 2 bassoons and double bass. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Composer/Author: Hidas, Frigyes
Catalog Number: 50486737
Pages: 52