Musical Sacrifice, S. 50% off - Mixed Sextet

Catalog: 11440579

Price: $45.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Includes score and parts. For flute/piccolo, oboe, bassoon, trombone (Tenor/Bass), violin and contrabass.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fuga Meshuga
  • 2. Sort of Little Trio Sonata
  • 3. Three Canons
  • 4. Chorale Prelude: "Da kommt ja der Schurke"
  • 5. Four More Canons
  • 6. The Grossest Fugue

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Bach, P. D. Q.
Arranger/Editor: Schickele, Peter
Catalog Number: 11440579
Pages: 79