Divertimento, Op. 22 - Mixed Octet

Catalog: C0907

Regular Price: $88.00

On Sale for $35.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, two A clarinets, B-flat trumpet, 2 F horns and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Intrata
  • 2. Pagliazzo
  • 3. Cavatina
  • 4. Intermezzo grazioso
  • 5. Pifferari
Publisher: Maecenas
Composer/Author: Gal, Hans
Catalog Number: C0907
Pages: 90