Divertimento No. 1 - Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Catalog: AL28591

Regular Price: $101.85

On Sale for $40.74

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 13 players: flute/piccolo, oboe/English horn, clarinet/bass clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussion, piano/harpsichord, violin, viola, cello, double bass. Includes score and parts. Published by Easton Music Company.

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Kubik, Gail
Catalog Number: AL28591
Pages: 265