Groth Music home

String Quartet No. 1 (Metamorphoses nocturnes) - Score and Parts

Catalog: ED6476

Price: $61.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Streichquartett (String Quartet) No. 1

Metamorphoses nocturnes (1953-54)

Includes score and parts

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Ligeti, Gyorgy
Catalog Number: ED6476
Pages: 124