6 Sonatas, Op. 8 Nos. 1-6 - Violin and Basso Continuo

Catalog: ED13721

Regular Price: $38.00

On Sale for $26.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Includes piano score and separate parts for solo violin and basso.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Locatelli, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Zappala/Ravizza
Catalog Number: ED13721
Pages: 74