Groth Music home

Faithful Flutist, Vol. 1 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: A051201

Price: $16.16

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Arrangements for flute and piano by Brent Olstad.

Table of Contents:
  • In Heavenly Love Abiding (Mendelssohn)
  • In the Garden (Miles)
  • My Savior's Love (Gabriel)
  • Old Rugged Cross (Bennard)
  • Psalm 102 (Olstad)
  • Redeemed (Kirkpatrick)
  • Softly and Tenderly (Thompson)
  • There Is a Fountain (Traditional)
  • When We All Get to Heaven (Wilson)
  • Whiter Than Snow (Fischer)
Publisher: Woodland
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Olstad, Brent
Catalog Number: A051201

Related Products: