Groth Music home

Faithful Flutist, Vol. 2 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: A051204

Price: $16.16

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Arrangements for flute and piano by David Ferreira.

Table of Contents:
  • Abide with Me (Monk)
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus (Maker)
  • Come Thou Fount with For the Beauty of the Earth (Wyeth/Kocher)
  • In Christ There Is No East of West (Reinagle)
  • Just As I Am (Bradbury)
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (French Carol)
  • Let Us Break Bread Together (American Folk)
  • Morning Song (Traditional Gaelic)
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer (Bradbury)
  • Tell Me the Stories of Jesus (Challinor)

Publisher: Woodland
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Ferriera, David
Catalog Number: A051204

Related Products: