Groth Music home

Faithful Flutist, Vol. 4 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: A0I5219

Price: $16.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Inspirational arrangements for flute and piano by Brent Olstad

Table of Contents:
  • Abide with Me
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • Patriotic Medley
  • Rise Up Medley
  • Shepherds Psalm
  • "Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus"
  • This Is My Father's World
  • When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
Publisher: Woodland
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Olstad, Brent
Catalog Number: A0I5219

Related Products: