Sounds of Celebration - Tenor Sax

Catalog: 08742508

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Here's a new series useful to fill plenty of solo and ensemble needs. Whether it's a soloist using a book (accompanied by piano or the fully-orchestrated accompaniment track) or two, three, four players, or a full orchestra, Sounds of Celebration is a uniquely flexible new idea for church instrumentalists! Each book includes a solo line and an ensemble line. Mix and match lines with different instruments if used with an ensemble, or play the solo line when used as a solo book.

Table of Contents:
  • As The Deer / My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  • Give Thanks / Now Thank We All Our God
  • Glorify Thy Name / We Will Glorify
  • Great Is The Lord
  • He Is Exalted / O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing
  • I Love You Lord / My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High / All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  • More Precious Than Silver / When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • Shine, Jesus, Shine
  • Shout To The Lord
Publisher: Daybreak
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pethel, Stan
Catalog Number: 08742508
Pages: 24