Sounds of Celebration, Vol. 2 - Conductor

Catalog: 08743309

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This sequel to the successful Volume One contains a wealth of popular praise choruses blended with favorite hymns. Perform with one, two, three, four or more players! Mix and match instruments regardless of your weekly attendance.

Table of Contents:
  • Give Thanks / Now Thank We All Our God
  • Find Us Faithful
  • Lord, Be Glorified / Take My Life And Let It Be
  • All Hail King Jesus / O Worship The King
  • You Are My All In All / I Surrender All
  • No Other Name
  • Sanctuary / Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Thy Word
  • We Bring The Sacrifice Of Praise / Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee / Serve The Lord With Gladness
  • Jesus, Name Above All Names / Oh, How I Love Jesus
Publisher: Daybreak
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Pethel, Stan
Catalog Number: 08743309
Pages: 64