Easy Funk Play-Along - Score

Catalog: ADV14850

Price: $48.56

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Easy Funk Play-Along series for wind and brass instruments now also contains parts for the rhythm section. Now it is possible to provide live accompaniment to a varied wind ensemble consisting of flutes, clarinets, saxophones, trumpets and/or trombones (4 parts in each tune book with CD) on piano/keyboards, guitar, electric bass and percussion – ideal for school and music school ensembles.

The score and all parts are available individually and can be used simultaneously in instrumental lessons.

Table of Contents:
  • Baby Blurred My Boogie
  • Funkasaurus Rex
  • Funk 'n Dunk
  • Eat Your Greens
  • Ace Fighter
  • Code 9
  • Water Moccasin
  • Goosball
  • Messy Bunk Beds
  • A Thousand Souls

Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Harlow, Ed
Catalog Number: ADV14850
Pages: 134

Related Products: