Music for Two Violas, Vol. 1 - Viola Duet

Catalog: LR45111

Price: $20.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Music from Three Centuries for Two Violas.

Table of Contents:
  • Gigue from Suite No. 3 in D Major (J. S. Bach)
  • Wachet Auf Chorale from Cantata No. 140 (J. S. Bach)
  • Nimrod from "Enigma" Variations, Op. 36 (Edward Elgar)
  • Allegro from Sonata in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 (Handel)
  • Water Music Suite from Andante and Finale (Handel)
  • The Heavens Are Telling from The Creation (Franz Joseph Haydn)
  • Presto from String Quartet in F Major, Op. 74, No. 2 (Franz Joseph Haydn)
  • Pine Apple Rag (Scott Joplin)
  • Rag-Time Dance - A Stop-time Two Step (Scott Joplin)
  • Alleluia from the motet Exultate, Jubilate, K. 165 (Mozart)
  • Piano Concerto No. 3, Theme from 1st Movement (Rachmaninoff)
  • Ancient Airs and Dances from Balletto and Passo Mezzo e Mascherada (Respighi)
  • Presto from Sonatina in F Major (Telemann)
  • Allegro from Concerto Grosso in D minor, Op. 33, No. 11 (Vivaldi)
Publisher: Last Resort
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Kelley, Daniel
Catalog Number: LR45111

Related Products: