Groth Music home

Music for Two Violas, Vol. 2 - Viola Duet

Catalog: LR45112

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Music from Three Centuries for Two Violas.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major (Bach)
  • Allegro Assai from Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major (Bach)
  • Maruntel from Rumanian Folk Dances (Bartok)
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5 (Brahms)
  • Minute Waltz from Waltz in Db Major, Op. 64, No. 1 (Chopin)
  • Shepherd's Hey English Morris Dance Tune (Grainger)
  • Gavotte from Holberg Suite, Op. 40 (Grieg)
  • Sarabande from Oboe Concerto in G Minor (Handel)
  • The Entertainer (Joplin)
  • Heliotrope Bouquet - A Slow Drag Two Step (Joplin)
  • Allegro (Loeillet)
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik Menuetto (Mozart)
  • Gavotte from Classical Symphony, Op. 25 (Prokofiev)
  • Waltz of the Flowers from the Nutcracker (Tchaikovsky)
  • Danza Pastorale from Concerto in E Major, Op. 8, No. 1 (Vivaldi)
  • Estudiantina Suite de Valses, Op. 191 (Waldteufel)
Publisher: Last Resort
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Kelley, Daniel
Catalog Number: LR45112

Related Products: