Hal Leonard Guitar Method - More Easy Pop Melodies

Catalog: 00697280

Price: $7.19

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A unique pop supplement to any guitar method book 2. Cross-referenced with Hal Leonard Guitar Method Book 2 pages for easy student and teacher use. 18 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • You Really Got Me
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Summer Of '69
  • We Are The Champions
  • Uptown Girl
  • Oye Como Va
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Kokomo
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Hey Jude
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Day Tripper
  • California Girls
  • In My Life
  • Come As You Are
  • Pride And Joy
  • Best Of My Love
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Schmid, Will
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00697280
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: