6 Melodies - Horn and Piano

Catalog: MCCOY608

Price: $20.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For horn and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Larghetto
  • 2. Andantino
  • 3. Andante
  • 4. Larghetto
  • 5. Andante cantabile
  • 6. Andante sostenuto
Publisher: McCoy's
Composer/Author: Gounod, Charles
Arranger/Editor: Bourgue, Daniel
Catalog Number: MCCOY608