ABBA Medley - Steel Drum Ensemble

Catalog: 37484

Regular Price: $19.99

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Though not traditionally associated with steel drums, these ABBA hits are pop classics and work in a multitude of settings. The medley includes "Dancing Queen," "Knowing Me Is Knowing You," "S.O.S.," "Take a Chance on Me," and "Waterloo." Add variety and energy to your next concert or gig with this medley arranged by Jeff Moore for the developing and professional-level band for Lead, Double Tenor, Double Second, Cello/Guitar, Bass Pans, Bass Guitar (optional), and Drumset.

Table of Contents:
  • Dancing Queen
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • S.O.S.
  • Take a Chance on Me
  • Waterloo
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Andersson et al.
Artist: ABBA
Arranger/Editor: Moore, Jeff
Catalog Number: 37484