Quartet - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: GB6726

Price: $56.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 B-flat clarinets, basset horn (or 3rd B-flat clarinet) and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts. Duration: ca. 23' 35"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lento misterioso
  • 2. Scherzo con spirito
  • 3. Final
Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Gotkovsky, Ida
Catalog Number: GB6726