Groth Music home

5 Klezmer Pieces - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: ADV8104

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This collection contains five traditional Klezmer pieces. To give the musician the opportunity to create his own phrases, the arrangers did not use any articulation or embellishment markings.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Odessa Bulgar
  • 2. On Sabbath Day
  • 3. A Night in the Garden of Eden
  • 4. Chassidic Dance
  • 5. Der heyser Bulgar
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla / Lapalud
Arranger/Editor: Alexis Ciesla; Bastienne Lapalud
Catalog Number: ADV8104