Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: EM333BN

Price: $14.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Classical. An original work for bassoon and orchestra, here transcribed and edited for bassoon & piano by longtime Philadelphia Orchestra bassoonist Bernard Garfield.

Table of Contents:
  • III. Rondo
  • II. Andante, ma adagio
  • I. Allegro
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Garfield, Bernard
Catalog Number: EM333BN