Let's Play Together - Cello Duet

Catalog: ED22110

Regular Price: $18.99

On Sale for $9.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Let's Play Together

16 Little Performance Pieces for Two Violoncellos

In score format.

Table of Contents:
  • Little Melody
  • Hey, Don't Get Angry!
  • In the Meadow in the Morning
  • Sad Melody
  • Come On, Let's Play
  • I Run Away From You
  • Comfort Me, Please!
  • Hiking
  • Bouncy Castle
  • Playing Tag
  • I Agree!
  • Hare's Waltz
  • Dark Clouds
  • Let's Go to the Slide
  • Holidays at Last!
  • Sad
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Radermacher, F.
Catalog Number: ED22110
Pages: 20