Groth Music home

Bassoon Solos, Volume 1 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: CH55092

Price: $19.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Table of Contents:
  • Minuetto from Sonata No. 5 - L. Mercy
  • Bruit de Chasse - M. Corrette
  • Andante from Sonata for Bassoon and Cello, K. 292 - W. A. Mozart
  • Minuet from Quartet for Bassoon and Strings, Op. 1 No. 6 - G. W. Ritter
  • Andante from Sonate Concertante, Op. 88 - J. A. Amon
  • 3 Easy Pieces - L. Milde
  • Scherzo "Kolomyjka" - H. Vojacek
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Waterhouse, William
Catalog Number: CH55092
Pages: 38