Ocho Por Radio - Mixed Octet (Parts)

Catalog: 00227853

Price: $22.46

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, percussion, 2 violins, cello and double bass. Parts only. Score available separately.

Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Revueltas, Silvestre
Catalog Number: 00227853
Pages: 16

Related Products: