Sextet, Op. 110 - Piano, Violin, Two Violas, Cello and Contrabass

Catalog: L636

Price: $38.47

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Includes piano score and separate parts for other instruments.

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Catalog Number: L636
Pages: 84