Cosi Fan Tutte, Volume 2 - Woodwind Octet

Catalog: MR1877

Regular Price: $49.00

On Sale for $19.60

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns and 2 bassoons by Johann Nepomuk Wendt. Edited by Himie Voxman.

Table of Contents:
  • 13. Fortunato l'uom
  • 12. E amore un ladroncello
  • 11. Tradito, schernito dal perfido cor
  • 10. Il core vi dono
  • 9. Secondate, aurette amiche
  • 8. Prendero quel brunettino
  • 7. Una donna quindici anni
Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Wendt/Voxman
Catalog Number: MR1877
Pages: 81