4 Movements from Gran Partita, K. 361 - Mixed Septet

Catalog: RP103

Regular Price: $42.50

On Sale for $17.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged by John Wilcox for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello and double bass. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Rosewood
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Wilcox, John
Catalog Number: RP103
Pages: 93