Chamber Symphony - Mixed Sextet

Catalog: 11440089

Price: $35.00

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For six players: flute/piccolo, B-flat clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, viola, cello and piano. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Merion
Composer/Author: Zwilich, Ellen T.
Catalog Number: 11440089
Pages: 96