Concerto in B-flat major - Mixed Septet (Parts)

Catalog: 50157001

Regular Price: $52.50

On Sale for $21.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Set of parts (3 oboes, 3 violins and basso continuo). This set of parts is discontinued and we can only sell our remaining stock. Additional parts are available for purchase individually.

Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Telemann, G. P.
Catalog Number: 50157001
Pages: 28

Related Products: