Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Concerto in C - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: BA12

Price: $23.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For bassoon and piano. Originally composed for bassoon and orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro moderato
  • II. Adagio
  • III. Allegro

  • Publisher: Medici Music
    Composer/Author: Eichner, Ernst
    Arranger/Editor: Thomas, T. Donley
    Catalog Number: BA12