Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

6 Sonatas, Vol. 1 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: BA10

Price: $17.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For bassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1 in B-flat major
  • Sonata No. 2 in G major
  • Sonata No. 3 in E-flat major

Publisher: Medici Music
Composer/Author: Merci, Luigi
Arranger/Editor: Longazo, George
Catalog Number: BA10