Suite in F Major - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 574PSIFFHN

Price: $15.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Nymphs and Shepherds
  • 2. Aria from "Dido and Aeneas"
  • 3. Passing By
  • 4. Country Dance
Publisher: Edition Musicus
Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
Catalog Number: 574PSIFFHN
Pages: 12