21 Lieder for Horn and Piano, Volume 1

Catalog: WF69

Price: $16.16

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This first volume contains 11 Schuber Lieder transcribed for horn and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Nacht und Traume
  • Ellens zweiter Gesang
  • An die Musik
  • Die Forelle
  • Gretchen am Spinnrade
  • Heiden-Roslein
  • Wiegenlied
  • Fruhlingssehnsucht
  • Liebe schwarmt auf allen Wegen
  • Du Bist die Ruh
  • Wohin?
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Machala, Kazimierz
Catalog Number: WF69
Pages: 58