Pieces of Eight, Op. 157 - Horn and Piano

Catalog: WIGGINS467H

Regular Price: $19.50

On Sale for $7.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • Praeludium
  • Berceuse
  • Gavotte
  • Valse
  • Lullaby
  • Czardas
  • Carol
  • Reflections
Publisher: Christopher Wiggins
Composer/Author: Wiggins, Christopher
Catalog Number: WIGGINS467H
Pages: 40