Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Horn Solos - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 50482397

Price: $8.06

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Canadian Brass Book of Intermediate Horn Solos is a hand picked collection of songs suited best for the intermediate horn player. Each piece has been transcribed by David Ohanian, The Canadian Brass's horn player!

Table of Contents:
  • Zueignung - R. Strauss
  • Bist du bei mir (Be Thou With Me) - J. S. Bach
  • Solace - Joplin
  • Vittoria, mio core - Carissimi
  • Lover's Lament from The Elixir of Love - Donizetti
  • Der Gardner - Wolf
  • Welcome Joy! Adieu Sadness - Sullivan
  • Cherubino's Aria from The Marriage of Figaro - Mozart
  • Serenade from Martha - Flotow
  • Fleur Jetee - Faure
  • Then Shall The Righteous Shine from Elijah - Mendelssohn
  • Ich Grolle Nicht (I Bear No Grudge) - Schumann
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 50482397
Pages: 64

Related Products: