7 Pieces - Horn and Piano

Catalog: EMR2075

Price: $44.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • 1. Air - J. S. Bach
  • 2. Abendlied - Robert Schumann
  • 3. Swan - Camille Sain-Saens
  • 4. Take a Pair of Sparkling Eyes - Sir Arthur Sullivan
  • 5. Moon and I - Sir Arthur Sullivan
  • 6. Greensleeves - Traditional
  • 7. Girl with Flaxen Hair - Claude Debussy
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: James, Ifor
Catalog Number: EMR2075
Pages: 26