Suite - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: ST813

Regular Price: $16.95

On Sale for $6.78

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For bassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante, cantabile
  • 3. Allegro
  • 4. Lento, espressivo
  • 5. Vivace
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Faith, Richard
Catalog Number: ST813