Groth Music home

Classic Festival Solos: Snare Drum, Vol. 1 - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: EL03751

Price: $8.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Classic Festival Solos offers the advancing instrumentalist an array of materials graded from easy to more challenging. There are different titles for each instrument, and an assortment of musical styles has been included in each book for variety. Many of the solos appear on state contest lists. Piano accompaniment only. Snare drum solo book available separately (EL03750).

Table of Contents:
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic (Steffe, arr. Feldstein)
  • Circling (Feldstein)
  • Dress Parade (Sousa, arr. Hoey)
  • Hum Drum (Barnett)
  • March For A Different Drummer (Barnett)
  • The New Military (Feldstein)
  • One and Two (Feldstein)
  • Picking Up Six (Feldstein)
  • Poppycock (Barnett)
  • Rhythm Of the Bells (Hoey)
  • That's Enough (Masoner)
  • Up Beat Pete's Suite (Barnett)
  • Whodunit? (Barnett).
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: EL03751
Pages: 40

Related Products: