First Recital Series for Horn - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 44004402

Price: $8.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Piano accompaniments to the 1st Recital Series of carefully graded instrumental solos from very easy up to early intermediate levels. Original compositions by many of today's finest composers as well as arrangements of great classic melodies for a total of 12 outstanding solos in a variety of musical styles. Piano accompaniment only. Horn solo book available separately (44004361).

Table of Contents:
  • Sanctus (Schubert/Curnow)
  • Red Balloon, The (Curnow)
  • Anthem (Hannickel)
  • Evening Shadows (Johnson)
  • Ancient Towers (Alan)
  • Copper and Zinc (Lindsay)
  • Excursion (Johnson)
  • Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke/Lindsay)
  • British Grenadiers, The (Traditional/Curnow)
  • Shadows of the Past (Hannickel)
  • March Majestic (Court)
  • Andante from La Ci Darem La Mano (Mozart/Lindsay)
Audio Sample
Publisher: Curnow
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 44004402
Pages: 26