Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Froydis' Favorite Prunes, Vol. 2 - Horn and Piano

Price: $20.00

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

A collection of artistic short pieces for horn and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Andante (F. Mendelssohn)
  • Apres un Reve (G. Faure)
  • Georgian Dance (S. Tsintsadse)
  • Melody (E. Rozanov)
  • Perpetuum Mobile (C. Cui)
  • Saltarello (J. D. Artot)
  • Spring Song (F. Mendelssohn)

    Publisher: McCoy's
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: MCCOY623

  • Related Products: