Suites BWV 1007-1012 - String Bass Unaccompanied

Catalog: ER2957

Price: $21.56

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Suites, BWV 1007-1012

Originally written for solo cello, these suites have been transcribed and revised for double bass. Based on the manuscript copy of the suites prepared by Anna Magdalena Bach (Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin).

Table of Contents:
  • Suite No. 6, BWV 1012
  • Suite No. 5, BWV 1011
  • Suite No. 4, BWV 1010
  • Suite No. 3, BWV 1009
  • Suite No. 2, BWV 1008
  • Suite No. 1, BWV 1007
Publisher: Ricordi
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Rizzi, Paolo
Catalog Number: ER2957
Pages: 101