Bassoon Solos, Volume 2 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: CH55094

Price: $26.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Table of Contents:
  • From Sonata Prima - G. A. Bertoli
  • Largo from Sonata No. 1 in A minor - J. E. Galliard
  • Allegro from "Non m'alletta" - J. C. Bach
  • Rondo from Sonata for Bassoon and Cello, K. 292 - W. A. Mozart
  • Adagio from Sonata, Op. 24 No. 1 - F. Devienne
  • Adagio from Quartet for Bassoon and Strings - C. Jacobi
  • Ropmance sans Paroles - E. Jancourt
  • Allegro from 3rd Solo for Bassoon - E. Bourdeau
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Waterhouse, William
Catalog Number: CH55094
Pages: 46