Groth Music home

Earth and Sky, Book 1 - Piano Teaching Pieces

Catalog: FJH2298

Price: $5.36

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


These pieces don't venture far from Middle C but provide good supplemental material for a beginning student. Very descriptive titles such as My Special Star, Still the Ancients Whisper, Castle on the Hill, Night Watch and others supply expressive pieces that include lyrics and optional teacher duets.

Table of Contents:
  • It's Not Summer Anymore!
  • Papa's Pumpkin Patch
  • My Special Star
  • Castle on the Hill
  • Still the Ancients Whisper
  • Other Worlds
  • Land Ahoy
  • The Night Watch
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Leaf, Mary
Catalog Number: FJH2298

Related Products: